copertina film

Janet Jackson - The Velvet Rope Tour - Live in Concert

Anno: 1998

Regia: n.d.

Cast: Janet Jackson

Genere: musicale

Durata: 120

Scheda tecnica

Video: 1,33:1

Audio: 5.1 Dolby Digital: Inglese

Sottotitoli: no

Extra: no

Distribuzione: Eagle Rock

Regione: 0

Note: Velvet Rope, If, You, Let's Wait Awhile/Again, Control medley: Control/The Pleasure Principle/What Have You Done For Me Lately/Nasty/Throb, Escapade medley: Escapade/When I Think of You/Miss You Much/Runaway/Love Will Never Do [Without You], Alright, I Get Lonely, Anytime Anyplace, Rope Burn, Black Cat, What About, Rhythm Nation, Special, That's the Way Love Goes, Got 'Til It's Gone, Go Deep, Together Again.