copertina film

Genesis Songbook, The

Anno: 2001

Regia: n.d.

Cast: Genesis

Genere: musicale

Durata: 100

Scheda tecnica

Video: 1,77:1 Anamorfico

Audio: Inglese: Dolby Surround 5.1, Dolby Surround Stereo

Sottotitoli: n.d.

Extra: Includes rare archive footage and the first new performance material from Phil Collins, Mike Rutherford and Tony Banks for a decade, plus bonus interviews for DVD.

Distribuzione: Eagle Rock

Regione: 0

Note: Features Cuts From: 'I Can't Dance', 'Invisible Touch', 'Follow You Follow Me', 'The Musical Box', 'Supper's Ready', 'I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)', 'The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway', 'Afterglow' 'Misunderstanding', 'Turn It On Again', 'Mama' and 'Land of Confusion'.